Crunchyroll has announced that it has made select seasons (including limited OVAs and OADs) of a handful of series available for free until midnight on April 30, 2023:

  • BIRDIE WING -Golf Girls’ Story- Season 1
  • Dr. Stone Seasons 1, 2 and Special Episode – RYUSUI
  • Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear Season 1
  • MIX Season 1
  • Ranking of Kings Season 1
  • The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 1, Those Awaiting a Star OVAs, and The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Blue Storm OADs
  • TONIKAWA: Over The Moon For You Season 1

Source: Crunchyroll