Milan Records has announced the forthcoming release of four soundtracks from the Neon Genesis Evangelion anime, all composed by Shiro Sagisu. This release marks the first time all four soundtracks will be available officially in digital formats outside of Japan.

The four soundtracks, Neon Genesis Evangelion II, Neon Genesis Evangelion III, Evangelion: Death and The End of Evangelion will be released on January 27, 2023 across all major digital music platforms.

In addition to the scores for the series and films, the soundtracks will also feature additional tracks, such as the opening and ending themes by Yoko Takahashi, “The Cruel Angel’s Thesis” and “Mugen Houyou.” Takahashi’s theme for Neon Genesis Evangelion: Death and Rebirth, “Soul’s Refrain,” is also featured on the Evangelion: Death soundtrack, as well as LOREN&MASH’s theme to The End of Evangelion, “Thanatos-If I Can’t Be Yours-” on that respective soundtrack album.

Source: Crunchyroll