The English cast has been announced for The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World anime:

  • Kevin D. Thelwell is Ray White
  • Alexis Tipton is Amelia Rose
  • Natalie Van Sistine is Abbie Garnett
  • Emi Lo is Elisa Griffith
  • Sarah Wiedenheft is Claris Cleveland
  • Clifford Chapin is Evi Armstrong
  • Morgan Berry is Helena Grady
  • Christopher Wehkamp is Albert Allium
  • Macy Anne Johnson is Rebecca Bradley
  • Monet Lerner is Lydia Ainsworth
  • Landon McDonald is Elliot Arkwright
  • Molly Searcy is Carol Caroline
  • Reagan Murdock is Howard Kennett
  • Kelly Greenshield is Jeryl Yumimaru
  • Celeste Perez is Wanda Erica
  • Jalitza Delgado is Laquis Simerde
  • Matt Holmes is Cusex Igle
  • Kelsey Maher is Zuina Shack

Marcus Stimac is directing the dub.

Crunchyroll will begin streaming the English dub of The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World anime on January 20, 2023.

Source: Crunchyroll