Yen Press has announced the following new manga and light novel licenses on Twitter:

  • Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World: Secret File (light novel)
  • The Devil Is a Part-Timer! Official Anthology Comic (manga)
  • Konosuba: God’s Blessing on This Wonderful World! Fantastic Days (light novel)
  • Looks Are All You Need (light novel)
  • Secrets of the Silent Witch (manga)
  • My Mate Is a Feline Gentleman (manga)
  • Saint? Nope, Just a Monster Tamer Passing Through (manga)
  • The Reformation of the World as Overseen By a Realist Demon King (manga)

It was also announced that The Summer Hikaru Died will be released in July 2023.

Source: Crunchyroll