The English cast has been announced for the Raven of the Inner Palace anime:

  • Alexis Tipton is Shouxue
  • Christopher Wehkamp is Gaojun
  • Bryn Apprill is Jiujiu
  • Stephanie Young is Axiu
  • Anastasia Muñoz is Qiurong
  • Lee George is Wei Qing
  • Molly Searcy is Xie Fei
  • Monica Rial is Xing-Xing
  • Michael Stimac is Yun Yongde
  • Linda Leonard is Empress Dowager
  • Reshel Mae is Gaojun (Young)
  • Hannah Alyea is Yingnu (Ghost)

Additional voices:

  • Mike Haimoto
  • Emi Lo
  • Caitlin Glass
  • Meg McClain
  • Kara Edwards
  • Casey Casper
  • Jack Reeder
  • Michael Stimac
  • Tyson Rinehart
  • Tristan Bonner
  • Alex Mai
  • Spencer Liles
  • Jim Foronda
  • Reshel Mae

Jerry Jewell is directing the dub.

Crunchyroll will begin streaming the English dub of the Raven of the Inner Palace anime on October 22, 2022.

Source: Crunchyroll