Singing Cosplayer Hikari, an international singer who covers J-Pop songs, especially anime songs and vocaloid songs, has released two distribution albums, Hinata Hikari’s anime song covers collection and Hinata Hikari’s vocaloid song covers collection as the culmination of her two-year activity on October 18, 2022.

Hinata Hikari’s anime song covers collection

  • A Cruel Angel’s Thesis
  • Soul’s Refrain
  • This game
  • THE HERO!!
  • The Everlasting Guilty Crown
  • Ai Oboete Imasu Ka
  • Monster
  • Inferno

This album contains 8 songs in total.
Music Distribution Links:

Hinata Hikari’s vocaloid song covers collection

  • Confession Rehearsal
  • Senbonzakura
  • Aitai
  • Yume To Hazakura
  • Yume To Hazakura (10th Anniversary Remix)
  • Fire Flower
  • When the Morning Glory Falls
  • Phony
  • Yorunaderu Menou
  • Shutter Chance
  • Marshall Maximizer
  • As You Like It
  • Fiction Blue

The album includes 13 songs in total.
Music Distribution Links:

Singing Cosplayer Hikari, a.k.a. Hinata Hikari, has also announced that she will end her activities under her current structure on December 31, 2022, and these two distribution albums are the culmination of two years of activities. The order of songs on both albums is the order in which they were released as Singing Cosplayer Hikari, and she hopes you will listen to them while looking back on the history of her activities.

In particular, “The Everlasting Guilty Crown,” “Ai Oboete Imasu Ka” and “Monster” from Hinata Hikari’s anime song covers collection and “Senbonzakura,” “Phony” and “Shutter Chance” from Hinata Hikari’s vocaloid song covers collection are the first six songs from this album to be released worldwide for music.

Singing Cosplayer Hikari has been active on social networking sites such as YouTube since New Year’s Day, 2021, and has released 38 cover song videos of anime songs and vocaloid songs on YouTube with a total of over 10 million views, of which 24 songs have been distributed worldwide. The song “Yume To Hazakura” (COVER), released in April 2021, reached Numer 1 on the J-Pop charts in 14 countries around the world, and the music video has over 2.55 million YouTube views.

In January 2022, ” Muscle Please!” (COVER), a collaboration with Nakayama Kinni-kun, was released for major distribution through Yoshimoto Music, and has already become a hit with over three million music streaming views.

Her international popularity has led to appearances at Hyper Japan Online 2021 in the United Kingdom in July 2021, Japan Expo Paris 2022 in France in July 2022, and the World Cosplay Summit 2022 in Nagoya in August 2022.

From April 2022, she has been appearing regularly on Nippon Cultural Broadcating’s ANIME SONGS PARTY!, which airs on radio program every Sunday from 20:30 to 20:45 in Japan. She and her co-star Yohei Onishi hold weekly studio sessions and talks with many guest anime song singers.

Singing Cosplayer Hikari 24 cover songs are available for music distribution

Singing Cosplayer Hikari all 38 cover song videos on YouTube playlist

Singing Cosplayer Hikari SNS information