The English cast has been announced for the Cyberpunk: Edgerunners anime:

  • Zach Aguilar is David
  • Emi Lo is Lucy
  • William C Stephens is Maine
  • Marie Westbrook is Dorio
  • Stephanie Wong is Kiwi
  • Ian James Corlett is Pilar
  • Alex Cazares is Rebecca
  • Matthew Mercer is Falco
  • Gloria Garayua is Gloria
  • Borge Etienne is Ripperdoc
  • Giancarlo Esposito is Faraday

Netflix will begin streaming the anime on September 13, 2022.

Source: Crunchyroll