VIZ Media Announces Releases for Spring 2023

VIZ Media has announced upcoming releases for Spring 2023:

  • Tatsuki Fujimoto Before Chainsaw Man: 17-21 by Tatsuki Fujimoto
  • Tatsuki Fujimoto Before Chainsaw Man: 22-26 by Tatsuki Fujimoto
  • The Girl That Can’t Get a Girlfriend by Mieri Hiranishi
  • Insomniacs After School by Makoto Ojiro
  • Show-ha Shoten! by Akinari Asakura and Takeshi Obata
  • Helck by Nanaki Nanao
  • Love’s in Sight! by Uoyama
  • Tista by Tatsuya Endo
  • The Art of Demon Slayer art book by Koyoharu Gotouge
  • Haikyu!! art book by Haruichi Furudate
  • 4*Town 4*Real by Dirchansky and KAlfee
  • My Special One by Momoko Koda
  • Boy’s Abyss by Ryo Minenami
  • Ayashimon by Yuji Kaku
  • Tombs: Junji Ito Story Collection by Junji Ito
  • Choujin X by Sui Ishida
  • Nina Dragons Ball Parade by Mikiyasu Kamada and Ashibi Fukui (digital exclusive)

Source: Crunchyroll

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.