English Cast Announced for the Blue Reflection Ray Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Blue Reflection Ray anime:

  • Kayli Mills is Hiori
  • Brianna Knickerbocker is Ruka
  • Michelle Marie is Lime
  • Maureen Price is Mio
  • Madeline Dorroh is Miyako
  • Natalie Van Sistine is Miyako’s Mother
  • Erica Mendez is Momo
  • Katelyn Barr is Niina
  • Kimberley Anne Campbell is Shino
  • Lindsay Sheppard is Uta
  • Lizzie Freeman is Yuzu
  • Maddie Matsumoto is Saya

Peter Hawkinson is directing the English dub.

Crunchyroll will begin streaming the dub of Blue Reflection Ray on June 7, 2022.

Source: Crunchyroll

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.