Crunchyroll has announced that it will begin streaming the English dub of the eight Attack on Titan OADs on May 8, 2022. The site will be releasing one new dub episode a week.

The Attack on Titan OADs include:

  • Ilse’s Notebook: Memoirs of a Scout Regiment Member
  • The Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Youth
  • Distress
  • No Regrets Part 1 & Part 2
  • Lost Girls: Wall Sina, Goodbye Part 1 & Part 2
  • Lost in the Cruel World

Source: Crunchyroll