Crunchyroll has announced that it is now streaming the Sony Music AnimeSongs Online 2022 concert on its service. This online performance previously streamed online through Stagecrowd on January 8 and 9, 2022. Crunchyroll’s stream is available in North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, and CIS.

The full list of performers include:

  • Eir Aoi
  • Sayuri
  • sumika
  • TK from Ling Tosite sigure
  • Who-ya Extended
  • FLOW
  • Aimer
  • Cö shu Nie
  • CHiCO with HoneyWorks
  • T.M.Revolution
  • TrySail

Source: Crunchyroll