English Cast Announced for the Tribe Nine Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Tribe Nine anime:

  • Jacob Hopkins is Shun Kamiya
  • Casey Mongillo is Haru Shirokane
  • Phillip Sacramento is Taiga
  • Brittney Karbowski is Saori Arisugawa
  • Kevin D. Thelwell is Santaro Mita
  • Brendan Blaber is Manami Daimon
  • Joshua Waters is Ichiro/Jiro/Saburo/Shiro
  • Valentine Stokes is Yutaka Gotanda
  • Caitlyn Elizabeth is Minami Oi
  • Calvin Joyal is Yasuhiro
  • Moxxi is Nekomaru
  • Edwyn Tiong is Judge Robot
  • Kent Williams is Narrator

Marissa Lenti is directing the dub.

FUNimation Entertainment will begin streaming the English dub of Tribe Nine on January 31, 2022.

Source: FUNimation Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.