FUNimation Entertainment has announced that it will be adding all eight of the Attack on Titan OADs on December 19, 2021. The OADs will be available in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Brazil, Colombia, Chile and Peru, as well as on FUNimation’s European streaming service, Wakanim. English-dubbed versions of the episodes will arrive in 2022.

The Attack on Titan OADs include:

  • Ilse’s Notebook: Memoirs of a Scout Regiment Member
  • The Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Youth
  • Distress
  • No Regrets Part 1 & Part 2
  • Lost Girls: Wall Sina, Goodbye Part 1 & Part 2
  • Lost in the Cruel World

Source: FUNimation Entertainment