Kodansha Comics announced a slate of manga titles that are scheduled to be released in Fall 2022:

  • Wistoria: Wand and Sword (Story by Fujino Omori, Art by Toshi Aoi)
  • Go, Go, Loser Ranger! (by Negi Haruba)
  • Shonen Note: Boy Soprano (by Yuhki Kamatani)
  • Run Away With Me, Girl (by Battan)
  • As a Reincarnated Aristocrat, I’ll Use My Appraisal Skill to Rise in the World (Story by Jinei Mirai, Art by Natsumi Inoue)
  • The Iceblade Sorcerer Shall Rule the World (Art by Norihito Sasaki, Story by Nana Mikoshiba, Original Character Design by Riko Korie)
  • In the Clear Moonlit Dusk (by Mika Yamamori)
  • Shangri-La Frontier (by Katarina and Ryosuke Fuji)
  • I Was Reincarnated as the 7th Prince, So I’ll Take My Time Perfecting My Magical Ability (Art by Yosuke Kokuzawa, Story by Kenkya na Circle, Character Design by Meru)
  • PTSD Radio (by Masaaki Nakayama)
  • Avant-garde Yumeko (by Shuzo Oshimi)
  • Miss Miyazen Would Love to Get Closer to You (by Taka Aki)
  • NOiSE (by Tsutomu Nihei)

The company also announced some manga box sets, which are also scheduled to be released in Fall 2022:

  • Sweat and Soap Box Set
  • Wotakoi Complete Box Set
  • Rent-A-Girlfriend Box Set
  • Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Box Set

Kodansha Comics also announced the following new formats and collections for Fall 2022:

  • Fire Force Omnibus
  • Noragami Omnibus
  • The Ghost in the Shell Fully Compiled Edition
  • No. 6 Omnibus
  • No Longer Human Complete Edition
  • Dissolving Classroom Collector’s Edition

The company also announced the following digital releases for December 2021:

  • My Master Has No Tail (by TNSK) – Release Date: December 7, 2021
  • Shaman King & a Garden (Story by Hiroyuki Takei, Concept by Jet Kusamura, Art by Kyo Nuesawa) – Release Date: December 14, 2021
  • My Darling, the Company President (by Yuki Namuri) – Release Date: December 21, 2021
  • Her Majesty’s Swarm (Story by 616th Special Information Batallion, Art by Akira Minamoto) – Release Date: December 28, 2021

Source: Crunchyroll