The English cast has been announced for the Otherside Picnic anime:

  • Madeleine Morris is Sorawo Kamikoshi
  • Emily Neves is Toriko Nishina
  • Sarah Wiedenheft is Kozakura
  • AmaLee is Akari Seto
  • Michelle Rojas is Natsumi Ichikawa
  • Z. Charles Bolton is Will Drake
  • Christopher Guerrero is Ray Barker
  • Billy Kametz is Greg
  • Chris Wehkamp is Abarato
  • Katelyn Barr is Kankandara
  • Michelle Lee is Lady Hasshaku

Michelle Rojas is directing the dub.

FUNimation Entertainment will begin streaming all 12 episodes of the English dub of the Otherside Picnic anime on November 15, 2021.

Source: FUNimation Entertainment