The English cast has been announced for the Irina: The Vampire Cosmonaut anime:

  • Tia Ballard is Irina
  • Stephen Fu is Lev
  • Jād Saxton is Anya
  • Mark Stoddard is Korovin
  • Marcus Stimac is Viktor
  • Jonah Scott is Mikhail
  • Kyle Phillips is Yustin
  • Anthony Bowling is Semyon
  • Jarrod Greene is Zhores
  • Kimmie Britt is Roza
  • Caitlin Glass is Natalia
  • Bill Jenkins is Gergiev
  • Christopher Bevins is Mozhaysky
  • R. Bruce Elliot is Narrator

Cris George is directing the dub.

FUNimation Entertainment will begin streaming the English dub of the Irina: The Vampire Cosmonaut anime on November 14, 2021.

Source: FUNimation Entertainment