English Cast Announced for the Kageki Shojo!! Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Kageki Shojo!! anime:

  • Siv Ryan is Sarasa Watanabe
  • Xanthe Huynh is Ai Narata
  • Megan Shipman is Ayako Yamada
  • Corey Pettit is Sawa Sugimoto
  • AmaLee is Kaoru Hoshino
  • Monica Rial is Chika Sawada
  • Natalie Rial is Chiaki Sawada
  • Bryn Apprill is Hijiri Nojima
  • Terri Doty is Risa Nakayama
  • Shara Kirby is Tomomi Takei
  • Aaron Campbell is Taichi Narata
  • River Kanoff is Mamoru Andou
  • Kestin Howard is Mikiya Kitaouji
  • Ben Phillips is Ichii Anai
  • John McCalmont is Haruhiko Oizumi
  • Bradley Campbell is Ken
  • E.A. Castillo is Ohki
  • L.W. Salinas is Kirishima
  • Phil Parsons is Kuma
  • Kent Williams is Hachi
  • Casey Casper is Hachi’s Wife

Marissa Lenti is directing the dub.

FUNimation Entertainment will begin streaming the English dub on September 4, 2021.

Source: FUNimation Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.