English Cast Announced for the Moriarty the Patriot Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Moriarty the Patriot anime:

  • Aaron Dismuke is William James Moriarty
  • Chris Guerrero is Albert James Moriarty
  • Howard Wang is Louis James Moriarty
  • Theo Devaney is Sherlock Holmes
  • Ryan Colt Levy is Dr. John H. Watson
  • Christopher Wehkamp is Sebastian Moran
  • Caleb Yen is Fred (Porlock)
  • Suzie Yeung is Miss Hudson
  • J Michael Tatum is Mycroft Holmes
  • David Matranga is Inspector George Lestrade
  • Chris Guerrero is Albert (Young)
  • Barry Yandell is Earl of Argleton
  • Nicole Hodges is Countess Moriarty
  • Robert McCollum is Earl Moriarty
  • Anthony DiMascio is Eden
  • Matt Shipman is El
  • Laura Stahl is Louis (Young)
  • Alexis Tipton is Madame Penieres
  • Anthony Skordi is Narrator
  • Phil Parsons is Richard
  • Kevin Thelwell is Roddy
  • Gregory Lush is Simon
  • Luci Christian is William (Real)
  • Emily Neves is William (Young)

Rawly Pickens is directing the English dub.

All 11 dubbed episodes of the first part of the Moriarty the Patriot anime are scheduled to premiere on FUNimation on August 15, 2021.

Source: FUNimation Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.