FUNimation Entertainment has announced that it will begin streaming the English dub of How NOT to Summon a Demon Lord Ω on June 24, 2021.

The English cast includes:

  • Eric Vale is Diablo
  • Jad Saxton is Rem
  • Sarah Wiedenheft is Shera
  • Marissa Lenti is Celes
  • Kristi Rothrock is Edelgard
  • Clifford Chapin is Emile
  • Garret Storms is Gewalt
  • Juliana Pagan is Horn
  • Madeleine Morris is Krebskulm
  • Amber Lee Connors is Lumachina
  • Kimberly Grace is Mei
  • Leah Clark is Sylvie
  • Eric Vale is Takuma
  • Kimmie Britt is Tria

Jeremy Inman is directing the dub.

Source: ANN