Crunchyroll Announces Major One Piece Catalog Expansion Across International Regions

Crunchyroll has announced a new catalog expansion for the One Piece anime across multiple regions. New subtitled episodes are on the way to French, German, Russian, Italian and Spanish-speaking Europe, alongside Portugal, the United Kingdom, Ireland and Nordics.

With this catalog expansion, over 400 subtitled episodes will be available to fans in each region, including major story arcs like Thriller Bark, Summit War, Fishman Island, Punk Hazard, and Dressrosa.

In the United Kingdom, Ireland, and Nordics regions, Episodes 326-746 will go live with English subtitles on May 16, 2021. The site will announce further details through its social channels and each additional region’s respective Crunchyroll News page.

Source: Crunchyroll

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.