English Cast Announced for the Sailor Moon Eternal Films

Netflix has announced the English cast for the Sailor Moon Eternal films:

  • Stephanie Sheh is Usagi Tsukino/Sailor Moon
  • Kate Higgins is Ami Mizuno/Sailor Mercury
  • Cristina Vee is Rei Hino/Sailor Mars
  • Amanda C. Miller is Makoto Kino/Sailor Jupiter
  • Cherami Leigh is Minako Aino/Sailor Venus
  • Sandy Fox is Chibiusa/Sailor Chibi Moon
  • Veronica Taylor is Setsuna Meioh/Sailor Pluto
  • Erica Mendez is Haruka Teno/Sailor Uranus
  • Lauren Landa is Michiru Kaio/Sailor Neptune
  • Christine Marie Cabanos is Hotaru Tomoe/Sailor Saturn
  • Robbie Daymond is Mamoru Chiba/Tuxedo Mask
  • Michelle Ruff is Luna
  • Johnny Yong Bosch is Artemis
  • Debi Derryberry is Diana

Netflix will begin streaming both of the Sailor Moon Eternal films worldwide on June 3, 2021.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.