Crunchyroll has announced that the following anime will leave the service on April 21, 2021:

  • Mekaku City Actors
  • La Corda D’Oro – primo passo
  • La Corda D’Oro ~secondo passo~
  • Miracle Train – Ōedo-sen e Yōkoso
  • Sound of the Sky
  • Mitsudomoe Seasons 1-2
  • Wandering Son
  • The Idol Master
  • Dog Days Seasons 1-2
  • Ghost Slayers Ayashi

FUNimation Entertainment is streaming the Mekaku City Actors and Sound of the Sky anime.

Source: ANN