English Cast Announced for the Babylon Anime

The English cast has been announced for the Babylon anime:

  • David Matranga is Seizaki
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Magase
  • Scott Gibbs is Kujiin
  • Heath Morrow is Fumio
  • Greg Cote is Hanta
  • Rob Mungle is Morinaga
  • Adam Gibbs is Itsuki
  • Courtland Johnson is Mitoni
  • Josh Morrison is Nomaru
  • Blake Jackson is Okuda, Tsutsui
  • Natalie Rial is Hiasa
  • John Swasey is Munekata
  • Phillip Hays is Sekuro
  • Andrew Love is Shirozaki, Otto
  • Shannon Emerick is Taiyo
  • Adam Noble is Torao
  • Mark X Laskowski is Sakabe
  • Olivia Swasey is Hitomi
  • Ty Mahany is Iwakuni
  • Chris Hutchison is Kashiwaba
  • John Hallmark is Niki
  • Jay Hickman is Alex
  • Meg McDonald is Asuma
  • Dave Harbold is Edmund
  • Patricia Duran is Emma
  • Mike Haimoto is Nick
  • James Marler is Oliver
  • Jovan Jackson is Taylor
  • Justin Doran is Bradham
  • Luis Galindo is Flores
  • Joe Daniels is Hardy
  • James Belcher is Luca
  • John Gremillion is Cannavaro
  • John Swasey is Hayden
  • Sean Patrick Judge is Dan
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Flora
  • Mike Vance is Fukuzawa
  • Kregg Dailey is Hackin

Sentai Filmworks will be releasing Babylon on Blu-ray Disc and digitally on May 11, 2021.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.