VIZ Media has announced on Twitter the new manga, light novels, and books that will launch in Fall 2021.

Title: Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End manga
Creators: Kanehito Yamada (story), Tsukasa Abe (art)
Summary: For immortal elf Frieren, the adventures are over. Now a new adventure begins: figuring out what to do with the rest of her life.

Title: Fullmetal Alchemist: A New Beginning light novel
Creators: Makoto Inoue (story), Hiromu Arakawa (original story)
Summary: Complete your Fullmetal experience with this Winry-focused light novel never before published in English.

Title: Mao manga
Creator: Rumiko Takahashi
Summary: Rumiko Takahashi’s latest work takes us back to a Taisho era Japan infested with demons, and only an exorcist named Mao can end them.

Title: My Love Mix-Up! manga
Creators: Wataru Hinekure (story), Aruko (art)
Summary: Boy loves girl. Girl loves other boy. Then other boy thinks first boy loves him.

Title: Rosen Blood manga
Creator: Kachiru Ishizue
Summary: After an awful carriage accident, Stella awakens in a gothic mansion in the presence of four impossibly gorgeous vampires.

Title: Kaiju No. 8 manga
Creator: Naoya Matsumoto

Title: Pokemon Journeys: The Series manga
Creator: Machito Gomi
Summary: Ash is back and traveling the world with Goh in all new adventures.

Title: Pokemon Pocket Comics: Sun & Moon manga
Creator: Santa Harukaze
Summary: This new comic series contains puns and gags galore.

Title: Burn the Witch manga
Creator: Tite Kubo
Summary: Tite Kubo’s exciting expansion of Bleach, takes place in the western branch of Soul Society, Reverse London. Includes a special slipcase.

Title: Animal Crossing: New Horizons-Deserted Island Diary manga
Summary: A new manga series featuring your favorite villagers.

Title: Akira Toriyama’s Manga Theater manga
Creator: Akira Toriyama
Summary: A collection of action-packed short stories from the famed creator of Dragon Ball. Will be released as a single hardcover edition.

Title: Deserter: Junji Ito Story Collection manga
Creator: Junji Ito
Description: An ever-increasing malice. A mind-numbing terror. The seeds of horror are sown in this collection of the renowned mangaka’s early works.

Title: Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba manga box set
Creator: Koyoharu Gotouge
Description: Relive Tanjiro and Nezuko’s epic journey, which includes all 23 volumes of the series, plus exclusive bonus gifts.

Title: One Piece manga box set 4
Creator: Eiichiro Oda
Description: Set contains Volumes 71–90, which make up the Dressrosa, Zou, Whole Cake Island and Reverie arcs. Plus exclusive bonus gifts.

Title: One Piece Pirate Recipes book
Creator: Nami Iijima
Description: The recipes that power the One Piece crew, brought to you with flair and style by Chef Sanji.

Title: My Hero Academia: Ultra Analysis: The Official Character Guide book
Creator: Kōhei Horikoshi
Description: Learn everything about My Hero Academia‘s heroes and villains.

Title: The Creative Gene book
Summary: Hideo Kojima, creator of Death Stranding and Metal Gear Solid, explores the influences and inspirations that shape his work.

Source: ANN