Discotek Media Announces Releases for March 2021

Discotek Media has announced the company’s releases for March 2021. All of the titles are scheduled to be released on March 30, 2021.

Cyber City Oedo 808 will feature English and Japanese audio (including both the U.S. and U.K. versions of the English dub) and English subtitles.

Discotek Media will release Lupin III: Missed by a Dollar with English and Japanese audio and English subtitles.

Other titles being released on March 30, 2021 include the previously announced:

  • Lupin III: The Woman Called Fujiko Mine
  • Hajime no Ippo Collection 2 (with episodes 25-48)
  • Submarine Super 99

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.