The English cast has been announced for the By the Grace of the Gods anime:

  • Emily Neves is Ryoma Takebayashi
  • R. Bruce Elliott is Gain
  • Marissa Lenti is Lulutia
  • Ciarán Strange is Kufo
  • Suzie Yeung is Eliaria Jamil
  • Anthony Bowling is Reinhart Jamil
  • Caitlin Glass is Elise Jamil
  • Kent Williams is Reinbach Jamil
  • Chris Rager is Ryoma Takebayashi (Adult)
  • Francis Henry is Sebas
  • Jeremy Inman is Hughes
  • Jarrod Greene is Zeph
  • Stephen Fu is Camil
  • Ricco Fajardo is Jill
  • CJ Critt is Araune
  • Natalie Hoover is Lilian

Jad Saxton is directing the dub.

The simuldub for the By the Grace of the Gods anime is scheduled to premiere on FunimationNow on November 1, 2020.

Source: The Fandom Post