English Cast Announced for the After the Rain Anime

The English cast has been announced for the After the Rain anime:

  • Luci Christian is Akira
  • Jason Douglas is Kondo
  • Shelley Calene-Black is Akira’s Mother/Angelica
  • Joe Daniels is Chihiro
  • Allison Sumrall is En/Ku
  • Hilary Haag is Fu/Mukihiko
  • Elizabeth Maxwell is Haruka
  • Christie Guidry is Ishi/Tsubu
  • John Swasey is Jack/Kusunoki
  • Jason Liebrecht is Kase
  • Patricia Duran is Kubo/Monica
  • Natalie Rial is Mi
  • Matthew Kuns is Moroboshi
  • Adam Gibbs is Nathan/Yamamoto
  • Lindsey Sweeney is Okamura
  • Andrew Love is Otsuka
  • Mike Vance is Shopkeeper
  • Courtland Johnson is Shota
  • Sheri Oster is Uchida
  • Gareth West is Yoshizawa
  • Mai Le is Yu
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Yui
  • Kira Vincent Davis is Yuto

The cast also includes Erica Muse, John Hallmark, and Ned Gayle.

John Swasey is directing the dub.

Sentai Filmworks will release After the Rain on home video, with the English dub, on June 30, 2020.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.