Anime Central 2020 has announced that five staff members from the Vinland Saga anime will be guests at its upcoming convention: Shūhei Yabuta, Takahiko Abiru, Hiroshi Seko, Hiroya Hasegawa, and Yutaka Yamada.

Yabuta’s credits include IGPX: Immortal Grand Prix, Sunday Without God, Inuyashiki, Highschool of the Dead, The Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The irregular at magic high school, Overlord, and No Game, No Life.

Abiru’s credits include Paprika, Death Note, Kaiji: Against All Rules, and Hunter x Hunter.

Seko’s credits include Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt, Gurren Lagann Parallel Works 2, Attack on Titan, Inuyashiki, Seraph of the End, Bananafish, and Dorohedoro.

Hasegawa’s credits include Psycho-Pass, Ghost in the Shell Arise, and The Ancient Magus’ Bride.

Yamada is a music composer who composed music for both Vinland Saga and Tokyo Ghoul.

Anime Central will be taking place May 15-17, 2020 at the Hyatt Regency O’Hare and Donald E. Stephens Convention Center in Rosemont, Illinois.