English Cast Announced for the ACTORS: Songs Connection Anime

The English cast has been announced for the ACTORS: Songs Connection anime:

  • Brandon McInnis is Saku
  • Aaron Campbell is Sosuke
  • Howard Wang is Uta
  • Bryson Baugus is Hinata
  • Blake Jackson is Chiguma
  • Christopher Wehkamp is Chono
  • Jad Saxton is Haruno
  • Kyle Igneczi is Kai
  • Ricco Fajardo is Keishi
  • Daman Mills is Mike
  • Justin Briner is Minori
  • Reagan Murdock is Mitsuki
  • Melissa Sternenberg is Nanako
  • Caitlin Glass is Nozomi
  • J. Michael Tatum is Odawara
  • Steven Kelly is Ryo
  • Alison Viktorin is Saku (young)
  • Josh Bangle is Satsuma
  • David Wald is Usuki
  • Ben Phillips is Yosuke

Amber Lee Connors is directing the dub.

FUNimation Entertainment began streaming the dub on November 24, 2019 in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.