English Cast Announced for the To Love Ru Anime

The English cast has been announced for the To Love Ru anime:

  • Ry McKeand is Rito
  • Alexis Tipton is Lala
  • Bryn Apprill is Haruna
  • Brittney Karbowski is Mikan
  • Scott Gibbs is Zastin
  • Greg Cote is Saruyama
  • Holly Segarra is Peke
  • Marissa Lenti is Mikado / Marron
  • Katelyn Barr is Yami
  • Amber Lee Connors is Yui
  • Maggie Flecknoe is Saki
  • Greg Ayres is Ren
  • Christina Kelly is Run
  • Chris Hutchison is Buwartz
  • Andrew Love is Maur
  • Jay Hickman is Honekawa
  • Olivia Swasey is Aya
  • Chaney Moore is Rin
  • Juliet Simmons is Mio
  • Margaret McDonald is Risa
  • John Swasey is Principal / Ghi Blee
  • David Wald King is Deviluke
  • Adam Gibbs is Pikari
  • Marcy Bannor is Stella
  • Mark X Laskowski is Lacospo / Galaxy King
  • Christine Auten is Magical Kyouko
  • Gabriel Rojos is Gwingurd
  • Gareth West is Motemitsu
  • Heath Morrow is Rootman
  • Joe Daniel is Ogerman
  • Kira Vincent Davis is Ohara
  • Melissa Molano is Oshizu / Mian
  • Philip Hays is Carter

The dub cast also includes Aaron Emerson, Allison Sumrall, Antonio Lasanta, Avery Smithhart, Brooklyn Metzier, Courtland Johnson, Hilary Haag, Joanne Bonasso, Julia Traber, Keri Szeklinski, Kiba Walker, Lindsey Sweeney, Matthew Kuna, Mei Le, Michael Duran, Mike Haimoto, Mike Vance, Patricia Duran, Shelley Calene-Black, Taylor Fono, and Zoe Picciandra.

David Wald is directing.

Source: ANN

One comment

  1. Roderick J "Jay" Friz · November 17

    Wait, what? But this happened years ago, why are they dubbing it now?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.