The main English cast has been announced for the Sound! Euphonium The Movie – Our Promise: A Brand New Day anime film:

  • Erica Mendez is Kumiko Oumae
  • Laura Post is Reina Kousaka
  • Kayli Mills is Sapphire Kawashima
  • Jennifer Losi is Hazuki Katou
  • Christine Marie Cabanos is Kanade Hisaishi
  • Katelyn Gault is Mirei Suzuki
  • Xanthe Hyunh is Satsuki Suzuki
  • Lucien Dodge is Motomu Tsukinaga

Eleven Arts will screen the film in partnership with Fathom Events on July 11, 2019 (English subtitles) and on July 15, 2019 (English dub).

Source: ANN