More Cast Members Announced for the Maō-sama, Retry! Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Maō-sama, Retry! light novel series:

  • Haruka Tomatsu is Killer Queen
  • Aki Toyosaki is Angel White
  • Rina Satou is Yū Kirino

Kaori Ishihara will perform the opening theme song “Tempest,” and Haruka Tōjō will perform the ending theme song “New.”

Hiroshi Kimura is directing the series at EKACHI EPILKA. Novelist and scriptwriter Ōka Tanisaki is overseeing the series scripts, and Chiyo Nakayama is adapting Makoto Iino’s original character designs for animation.

Maō-sama, Retry! is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in July 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.