New Cast Members Announced for the Blackfox Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Blackfox anime:

  • Hiroshi Tsuchida is Allen
  • Eizou Tsuda is Hyōei
  • Keiji Fujiwara is Oboro
  • Aki Toyosaki is Madara
  • Kousuke Toriumi is Kasumi
  • Nobuo Tobita is Lauren
  • Hiroki Touchi is Bred
  • Rikiya Koyama is Harold

Kazuya Nomura is the chief director of the anime at Studio 3Hz, and Keisuke Shinohara is directing the show. Naoki Hayashi is the scriptwriter. Atsushi Saito is the character designer.

fripSide is performing the anime’s theme song, “BLACKFOX.”

Blackfox will have a theatrical premiere in Fall 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.