Main Staff Announced for the Dr. Stone Anime

The main staff has been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Dr. Stone manga.

Shinya Iino is directing the anime. Yuichiro Kido is in charge of series composition. Yuko Iwasa is designing the characters. Tatsuya Katō, Hiroaki Tsutsumi, and Yuki Kanesaka are composing the music.

The cast includes:

  • Yūsuke Kobayashi is Senku
  • Makoto Furukawa is Taiju Ōki
  • Kana Ichinose is Yuzuriha Ogawa
  • Yūichi Nakamura is Tsukasa Shishio

Dr. Stone is scheduled to premiere in Japan in July 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.