More Cast Members Announced for the King of Prism: Shiny Seven Stars Anime

More cast members have been announced for the King of Prism: Shiny Seven Stars anime project:

  • Yoshiki Murakami is Merina
  • Urara Takano is Sen Jūōin
  • Shigeru Chiba is Mantarō Jūōin
  • Yoko Soumi is Kyō Jūōin
  • Junpei Morita is Managing Director Kodama
  • Kenji Nomura is Livingstone
  • Yō Taichi is Kazuo Jūōin (Kakeru age 6)
  • Azusa Satou is Miyo Tsuyama
  • Mabuki Andou is Umi Takahashi
  • Mitsuaki Hoshino is Yō Takahashi
  • Yoshino Nanjō is Tsubasa Takahashi
  • Chihiro Ikki is Ushio Takahashi
  • Coco Hayashi is Nagisa Takahashi
  • Chafurin is Namisuke Igashima
  • Yorie Terauchi is Funako Igashima

The project is both a theatrical anime and television anime series. The television anime will have 12 episodes, and the theatrical version will have four parts, each screening an edited version of three episodes of the television anime.

The first of the four films opened on March 2, 2019. The second film will open on March 23, 2019, followed by the third film on April 13, 2019, and the fourth film on May 4, 2019. The television anime is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on April 9, 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.