Six More Cast Members Announced for the Boogiepop and Others Anime

Six more cast members have been announced for the Boogiepop and Others anime:

  • Toru Ohkawa is Kyoichiro Teratsuki
  • Yuji Murai is Kentaro Habara
  • Ami Naitō is Makoto Hashizaka
  • Riho Sugiyama is Shizuka Hashizaka
  • Minami Tsuda is Sakiko Michimoto
  • Chinatsu Akasaki is Hinako

Boogiepop and Others premiered on Japanese television on January 4, 2019. Crunchyroll is streaming the series as it airs in Japan, and FUNimation Entertainment is also streaming the series.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.