More Cast Members Announced for the Nobunaga Sensei no Osanazuma Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Nobunaga Sensei no Osanazuma manga:

  • Konomi Yūzaki is Mayu Biwajima
  • Marika Tanaka is Yuri Hoshigaoka
  • Moe Toyota is Anna Atsuta
  • Suzuna Kinoshita is Ichika Oda

Noriyoshi Sasaki is directing the anime at the studio Seven. Arikura Arika is in charge of the series scripts. Takashi Nishikawa is designing the characters.

Voice actress unit Pyxis will perform the show’s opening theme song “Aiseyo Minna, Hai!” Pyxis is made up of voice actresses Moe Toyota and Miku Itō. Aki Hata wrote the lyrics, and Tom-H@ck composed and arranged the song.

Nobunaga Sensei no Osanazuma is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on April 9, 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.