Four More Cast Members Announced for the Senryū Shōjo Anime

Four more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Senryū Shōjo manga:

  • Sayuri Yahagi is Amane Katagiri
  • Rikako Aida is Koto Ōtsuki
  • Misaki Kuno is Kino Yakobe
  • Sumire Uesaka is Tao Hanakai

Masato Jinbo is directing the anime at CONNECT, and is also credited for supervising the series scripts. Maki Hashimoto is designing the characters.

Senryū Shōjo is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in April 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.