Yen Press Announces New Manga Licenses

Yen Press has announced the following new manga licenses:

  • Skull-face Bookseller Honda-san by Honda
  • Count Fujiwara’s Suffering by Mahito Aobe
  • Cocoon Entwined by Yuriko Hara
  • Secretly, I’ve Been Suffering About Being Sexless by Togame
  • Woof Woof Story – I Told You to Turn Me Into a Pampered Pooch, Not Fenrir! by Inumajin and Kiki Koikuchi
  • The Survived Alchemist With a Dream of Quiet Town Life! by Guru Mizoguchi

Yen Press has announce that it will begin releasing Count Fujiwara’s Suffering in July 2019. Release dates have not been announced for the other titles.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.