Cast and Staff Announcement for the Seishun Buta Yarō Anime Film

A staff and cast announcement has been made for the forthcoming Seishun Buta Yarō anime film.

Returning from the television anime are director Sōichi Masui, scriptwriter Masahiro Yokotani, character designer Satomi Tamura, musical composer fox capture plan, and animation production studio CloverWorks.

The cast includes:

  • Kaito Ishikawa is Sakuta Azusagawa
  • Asami Seto is Mai Sakurajima
  • Inori Minase is Shōko Makinohara
  • Nao Tōyama is Tomoe Koga
  • Atsumi Tanezaki is Rio Futaba
  • Maaya Uchida is Nodoka Toyohama
  • Yurika Kubo is Kaede Azusagawa

The Seishun Buta Yarō anime film is scheduled to open in Japanese theaters in early Summer 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.