Eight More Cast Members Announced for the 7SEEDS Anime

Eight more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the 7SEEDS manga:

  • Yōko Hikasa is Hana Sugurono
  • Hirofumi Nojima is Haru Yukima
  • Ryotaro Okiayu is Mansaku Tsunomata
  • Eri Kitamura is Hibari Niigusa
  • Mamiko Noto is Chisa Taiami
  • Ryou Hirohashi is Momotarō Nobi
  • Shizuka Itou is Fujiko Amacha
  • Hisao Egawa is Dōsei Yanagi

Yukio Takahashi is directing the anime at GONZO. Touko Machida is in charge of series composition. Youko Satou is designing the characters.

7SEEDS is scheduled to premiere globally on Netflix in April 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.