New Cast Members Announced for King of Prism: Shiny Seven Stars

New cast members have been announced for the four King of Prism: Shiny Seven Stars anime films:

  • Koutarou Hashimoto is Tsurugi Okachimachi
  • Wataru Urata is Kokoro Gotanda
  • Norihito Hase is Mondo Uguisudani
  • Takuhiro Eda is Mitsuba Kanda

The four films will open “in succession” beginning on March 2, 2019. The second film will open on March 23, 2019, followed by the third film on April 13, 2019 and the fourth film on May 4, 2019. The titles of the four films are:

  • I Prologue x Yukinojō x Taiga
  • II Kakeru x George x Minato
  • III Leo x Yū x Alex(ander)
  • IV Louis x Shin x Unknown

The project is both a theatrical anime and television anime series. The edited theatrical version and the television anime series will both premiere in Spring 2019. The television anime will have 12 episodes, and the theatrical version will have four parts, each screening an edited version of three episodes of the TV anime. At least the first film will premiere before the television anime series.

Masakazu Hishida is returning from both KING OF PRISM by PrettyRhythm and King of Prism: PRIDE the HERO to direct the anime at Tatsunoko Pro, and Jou Aoba is returning to handle the series composition. Shoji Hara is designing the characters, and Mai Matsuura is also returning from both films and is charge of the original character designs. Rei Ishizuka is returning from King of Prism: PRIDE the HERO to compose the music.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.