Additional Cast Members Announced for the revisions Anime

Additional cast members have been announced for the forthcoming revisions anime:

  • Takahiro Sakurai is Mikio Dōjima
  • Aya Endo is Yumiko Yazawa
  • Masaki Terasoma is Ryōhei Kuroiwa
  • Nobuo Tobita is Seiichirō Muta
  • Yuka Terasaki is Kanae Izumi

Goro Taniguchi is directing the series at studio Shirogumi. S.F.S is credited with the original work. Sunao Chikaoka is designing the original character designs, and Jun Shirai is adapting those designs for CG. Makoto Fukami and Taichi Hashimoto are handling the series composition. Azusa Kikuchi is composing the music.

revisions is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on January 9, 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.