Main Cast Announced for the We Never Learn Anime

The main cast has been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the We Never Learn manga:

  • Ryota Ohsaka is Nariyuki Yuiga
  • Haruka Shiraishi is Fumino Furuhashi
  • Miyu Tomita is Rizu Ogata
  • Sayumi Suzushiro is Uruka Takemoto

Yoshiaki Iwasaki is directing the anime at Studio Silver and Arvo Animation. Go Zappa is in charge of series composition. Masakatsu Sasaki is designing the characters. Masato Nakayama is composing the music.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.