10 More Cast Members Announced for The Promised Neverland Anime

10 more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of The Promised Neverland manga:

  • Nao Fujita is Sister Krone
  • Yuko Kaida is Isabella/Mom
  • Shinei Ueki is Don
  • Lynn is Gilda
  • Shizuka Ishigami is Nat
  • Ai Kayano is Anna
  • Mari Hino is Thoma
  • Yuuko Mori is Lani
  • Ari Ozawa is Conny
  • Hiyori Kono is Phil

Mamoru Kanbe is directing the anime at A-1 Pictures’ CloverWorks studio. Toshiya Ono is writing the series composition, Kazuaki Shimada is designing the characters for animation, and Takahiro Obata is composing the music.

The band UVERworld will perform the anime’s opening theme song.

The Promised Neverland is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in January 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.