Three More Cast Members Announced for the Kōya no Kotobuki Hikōtai Anime

Three more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming Kōya no Kotobuki Hikōtai anime:

  • Rumi Okubo is Natsuo
  • Yōji Ueda is Johnny
  • Nao Tōyama is Ririko

Tsutomu Mizushima serves as both the director and sound director for the anime, with Michiko Yokote credited for series scripts. Hidari drew the original character designs, and Shou Sugai is adapting those designs for animation.

ZAQ will perform the opening theme song “Sora no Ne” (Sound of the Sky), while the main six cast members will perform the ending theme song “Tsubasa o Motsu Mono-tachi” (Those Who Have Wings). ZAQ is composing and writing the lyrics for the ending song.

Kōya no Kotobuki Hikōtai is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in January 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.