More Cast Members Announced for The Price of Smiles Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming The Price of Smiles anime:

  • Yumiri Hanamori is Yūki Soleil
  • Saori Hayami is Stella Shining
  • Yoshitsugu Matsuoka is Joshua Ingram
  • Rina Satou is Reira Etoile
  • Nobutoshi Canna is Harold Miller
  • Ryotaro Okiayu is Izana Langfor
  • Makoto Koichi is Yuni Vanquish
  • Junya Enoki is Lune Vanquish

Toshimasa Suzuki is directing at Tatsunoko Productions, and Shinichi Inotsume is in charge of the series scripts. NOB-C is credited with the original character designs, as well as the original story concept with Hikaru Yuasa. Naoto Nakamura is designing the characters for animation. Tsubasa Itō is composing the music.

Chiho featuring majiko are performing the opening theme song “Egao no Kanata” (Beyond the Smiles) and the artist kimi no orphée is performing the ending theme song “Kono Sekai ni Hanataba” (A Bouquet For This World).

The Price of Smiles is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television in January 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.