More Cast Members Announced for the Mayonaka no Occult Kōmuin Anime

More cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Mayonaka no Occult Kōmuin manga:

  • Tomoaki Maeno is Kyōichi Sakaki
  • Miyu Irino is Theo Himezuka
  • Koji Yusa is Reiji Senda
  • Takahiro Sakurai is Satoru Kanoichi
  • Shun’ichi Toki is Huehuecóyotl
  • Kazutomi Yamamoto is Yuki

Tetsuya Watanabe is directing the anime at LIDEN FILMS. Tatsuto Higuchi is in charge of series composition. Eriko Itō is designing the characters.

Mayonaka no Occult Kōmuin is scheduled to premiere in Japan in April 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.