Four More Cast Members Announced for the Kengan Ashura Anime

Four more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Kengan Ashura manga:

  • Hayato Kaneko is Rihito
  • Tetsu Inada is Jun Sekibayashi
  • Junya Enoki is Cosmo Imai
  • Daisuke Namikawa is Setsuna Kiryū

Seiji Kishi is directing the anime at Larx Entertainment. Makoto Uezu is in charge of series composition, and Kazuaki Morita is designing the characters. Team-MAX’s Yasuharu Takanashi is composing the music.

The anime will stream globally only on Netflix in 2019, and it is also scheduled to air on television in Japan. The Japanese premiere of the anime will be held at TOHO CINEMAS Roppongi Hills on January 27, 2019.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.