Six More Cast Members Announced for the Bloom Into You Anime

Six more cast members have been announced for the forthcoming anime adaptation of the Bloom Into You manga:

  • Sho Nogami is Suguru Dōshima
  • Yuka Terasaki is Akari Hyūga
  • Konomi Kohara is Koyomi Kanō
  • Mai Nakahara is Riko Hakozaki
  • Nanako Mori is Miyako Kodama
  • Mikako Komatsu is Rei Koito

Bloom Into You is scheduled to premiere on Japanese television on October 5, 2018. Sentai Filmworks has licensed the anime, and HIDIVE will be simulcasting the series.

Source: ANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.